A whole nother story series — Cuthbert Soup


Hello there,

Heeding the unsolicited advice of a  friend, I read a trilogy written by Dr Cuthbert Soup.

The three books are A Whole Nother Story, Another Whole Nother Story and No Other Story.

It took 2 weeks for me to finish the trilogy. I am a slow reader so it should be considered a light read. It chronicles the adventures of the Cheeseman family (Mr Cheeseman and his three children) while they are on the run from corporate spies, the CIA etc. The reason why? They have invented a time-machine! Their objective is to go back in time to save their mother (Mr Cheeseman’s wife, not his mother) from being killed by the exact same people who are chasing them now. (I hope that synopsis made sense)

I was pretty skeptical of the book at first but I soon fell in love with the characters. After reading the book, real life seemed, a little dull in comparison. But the book was a fun escape into an imaginary world.(Well, perhaps fictional would be a better word.)

I have included the link to Dr Soup’s website. It includes excerpts from the books.

Link: http://awholenotherbook.com/

I hope you have fun reading it, just as much as I did. (Or maybe more!)

Happy reading

Note: This post was originally from my main blog (that is defunct as of this moment because I’m spending a lot of time here)

Link to original post: https://dreamaboutflying.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/168/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s